Přejít k obsahu

Studenti doktorského studia

  Kancelář Telefon Email
Carlos Ballardin Beltrami - - ballardi@ntc.zcu.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Bárta UN211 37763 2260 bartat@kfy.zcu.cz
Mina Farahani, M.Sc. UN209 37763 2277 farahani@kfy.zcu.cz
Sadoon Farrukh, M.Phil. UN103 37763 2267 sadoon@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Kamila Hantová UN211 37763 2272 hantovak@kfy.zcu.cz
Mohamed Chargaoui, M.Sc.
UN104 37763 2271 simo1994@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Michal Kaufman
UN103 37763 2263 mkaufman@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Martin Matas UN211 37763 2262 matasma@kfy.zcu.cz
David Redka, M.Sc. - - david_sebastian.redka@hm.edu
Sarath Sasi - - saraths@ntc.zcu.cz
Kalyani Shaji, M.Sc. UN124 37763 2270 kalyanis@kfy.zcu.cz
Mgr. Igor Shelest UN105 37763 2266 brilexxx@kfy.zcu.cz
Tomasz Siembida - - siembida@kfy.zcu.cz
Deepika Thakur, M.Sc. UN104 37763 2268 deep0808@kfy.zcu.cz
Phuc Vo Trung, M.Sc. - - votrung@ntc.zcu.cz

Patička