Přejít k obsahu

Studenti doktorského studia

  Kancelář Telefon Email
Carlos Ballardin Beltrami - - ballardi@ntc.zcu.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Bárta UN104 37763 2260 bartat@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Šárka Batková UN124 37763 2276 sbatkova@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Michaela Červená (Kotrlová) UN124 37763 2279 kotrlova@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Zuzana Čiperová - - ciperovz@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Tomáš Dvořák UN104 37763 2264 tdvorak@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Markéta Fialová - - markoun@kfy.zcu.cz
Mohamed Chargaoui, M.Sc.
UN211 37763 2271 simo1994@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Michal Kaufman
UN103 37763 2263 mkaufman@kfy.zcu.cz
Nirmal Kumar, M.Sc. UN126 37763 2261 kumarn@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Martin Matas UN211 37763 2262 matasma@kfy.zcu.cz
David Redka, M.Sc. - - david_sebastian.redka@hm.edu
Sarath Sasi - - saraths@ntc.zcu.cz
Kalyani Shaji, M.Sc. UN209 37763 2270 kalyanis@kfy.zcu.cz
Mgr. Igor Shelest UN105 37763 2266 brilexxx@kfy.zcu.cz
Tomasz Siembida - - siembida@kfy.zcu.cz
Phuc Vo Trung, M.Sc. - - votrung@ntc.zcu.cz

Patička