Přejít k obsahu

Staff

 OfficePhone numberEmail
doc. Ing. Pavel Baroch, Ph.D. UN227 37763 2214 pbaroch@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Jiří Čapek, Ph.D. UN225 37763 2223 jcapek@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Radomír Čerstvý UN205 37763 2227 cerstvy@kfy.zcu.cz
RNDr. Stanislav Haviar, Ph.D. UN206 37763 2220 haviar@kfy.zcu.cz
doc. Ing. Jiří Houška, Ph.D. UN207 37763 2218 jhouska@kfy.zcu.cz
doc. Mgr. Šimon Kos, Ph.D. UN207 37763 2245 simonkos@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Tomáš Kozák, Ph.D. UN208 37763 2217 kozakt@kfy.zcu.cz
RNDr. Milan Kubásek UN204 37763 2231 kubasek@kfy.zcu.cz
RNDr. Radomír Kuchta UN203 37763 2243 kuchta@kfy.zcu.cz
prof. Ing. Jindřich Musil, DrSc. UN225 37763 2225 musil@kfy.zcu.cz
Mgr. Andrea D. Pajdarová, Ph.D. UN208 37763 2212 adp@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Jiří Rezek, Ph.D. UN206 37763 2269 jrezek@kfy.zcu.cz
doc. RNDr. Karel Rusňák, CSc. UN226 37763 2221 rusnakk@kfy.zcu.cz
doc. RNDr. Jan Slavík, CSc. UN226 37763 2219 slavik@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Zbyněk Soukup, Ph.D. UN204 37763 2233 soukup@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Tomáš Tölg UN205 37763 2229 tolg@kfy.zcu.cz
prof. RNDr. Jaroslav Vlček, CSc. UN230 37763 2215 vlcek@kfy.zcu.cz
RNDr. Marie Voříšková UN203 37763 2210 voris@kfy.zcu.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Zeman, Ph.D. UN228 37763 2211 zemanp@kfy.zcu.cz
Ing. Šárka Zuzjaková, Ph.D. UN203 37763 2265 sazuz@kfy.zcu.cz

Technical staff

 OfficePhone numberEmail
Hynek Tříska UN108 37763 2213 triskah@kfy.zcu.cz

Patička